We’re a collective of talented property professionals with your best interests at heart. Working as a team, we help you get the most out of your assets - so you can get the most out of life.

Team Tawa - Pukerua Bay

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Sales Consultant
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Peta Brodie

Peta Brodie

Sales Consultant
P. 022 640 1287
E. peta.brodie@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Sales Consultant
P. 021 025 46270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Aleisha Price

Aleisha Price

Sales Consultant
P. 0273893311
E. aleisha.price@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Sales Consultant
P. 021 234 2314
E. gareth.robins@collectivefn.co.nz

Property Management

Jo De Jongh

Jo De Jongh

Property Manager
P. 027 838 9923
E. jo.dejongh@collectivefn.co.nz

Support Superstars

Sarah  Sun

Sarah Sun

Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 043 4639
E. sarah.sun@collectivefn.co.nz

Monique Sigley

Monique Sigley

Office Coordinator
P. 027 374 9272
E. monique.sigley@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Design Assistant
E. shujie.guo@collectivefn.co.nz