We’re a collective of talented property professionals with your best interests at heart. Working as a team, we help you get the most out of your assets - so you can get the most out of life.

Team Tawa - Pukerua Bay

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Sales Consultant
P. 021339623
E. jane@collectivefn.co.nz

Peta Brodie

Peta Brodie

Sales Consultant
P. 0226401287
E. peta@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Sales Consultant
P. 02102546270
E. josh@collectivefn.co.nz

Aleisha Price

Aleisha Price

Sales Consultant
P. 0273893311
E. aleisha@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Sales Consultant
P. 021 234 2314
E. gareth@collectivefn.co.nz

Property Management

Support Superstars

Alana Whitelaw

Alana Whitelaw

Administration
P. 04 595 4622
E. admin@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah  Sun

Sarah Sun

Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 043 4639
E. sarah@collectivefn.co.nz

Monique Sigley

Monique Sigley

Office Coordinator
P. 027 374 9272
E. monique@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Design Assistant
E. shujie@collectivefn.co.nz