Team Johnsonville

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

William Yip

William Yip

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 021 106 9997
E. william.yip@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Sales Consultant
P. 0212342314
E. gareth.robins@collectivefn.co.nz

Athula Wanasinghe

Athula Wanasinghe

Sales Consultant
P. 0274284852
E. athula.wanasinghe@collectivefn.co.nz

Chrissy Wood

Chrissy Wood

Sales Consultant
P. 0274300469
E. chrissy.wood@collectivefn.co.nz

Shannon  Crawford

Shannon Crawford

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0276652501
E. shannon.crawford@collectivefn.co.nz

Margaret McKeefry

Margaret McKeefry

Sales Consultant
P. 0274449727
E. margaret.mckeefry@collectivefn.co.nz

Jack Looc

Jack Looc

Sales Consultant
P. 021519983
E. jack.looc@collectivefn.co.nz

Anita  Corlett

Anita Corlett

Sales Consultant - Team YIP Director
P. 021 022 56795
E. anita.corlett@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Luputiu

Mike Luputiu

Sales Consultant
P. 0274883650
E. mike.luputiu@collectivefn.co.nz

Neville Cole

Neville Cole

Sales Consultant
P. 0274986838
E. neville.cole@collectivefn.co.nz

Clint Fitzgibbon

Clint Fitzgibbon

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 02108850406
E. clint.fitzgibbon@collectivefn.co.nz

Anil Parbhu

Anil Parbhu

Sales Consultant
P. 021669818
E. anil.parbhu@collectivefn.co.nz

Rosina Simpson

Rosina Simpson

Sales Consultant
P. 0274423190
E. rosina.simpson@collectivefn.co.nz

Marie Joubert

Marie Joubert

Sales Consultant
P. 02102470636
E. marie.joubert@collectivefn.co.nz

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Sales Consultant
P. 02102942025
E. maria.reyes@collectivefn.co.nz

Kevin Bai

Kevin Bai

Sales Consultant
P. 0210475369
E. kevin.bai@collectivefn.co.nz

Henrietta Catalan

Henrietta Catalan

Sales Consultant
P. 021 805 566
E. henrietta.catalan@collectivefn.co.nz

Anita Corlett & William YIP Team YIP

Anita Corlett & William YIP Team YIP

Team YIP #1 Local Real Estate Team
P. 02102256795
E. anita.corlett@collectivefn.co.nz

Team Churton Park

Gillian Cross

Gillian Cross

Sales Manager / Sales Consultant
P. 021457782
E. gillian.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Grant Cross

Grant Cross

Sales Consultant
P. 021 445 102
E. grant.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Kirstie Evans

Kirstie Evans

Property Manager
E. kirstie@guardianfirstnational.co.nz

Team Tawa - Pukerua Bay

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Sales Consultant
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Peta Brodie

Peta Brodie

Sales Consultant
P. 022 640 1287
E. peta.brodie@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Sales Consultant
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Aleisha Price

Aleisha Price

Sales Consultant
P. 0273893311
E. aleisha.price@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Sales Consultant
P. 0212342314
E. gareth.robins@collectivefn.co.nz

Property Management

Jo De Jongh

Jo De Jongh

Property Manager
P. 027 838 9923
E. jo.dejongh@collectivefn.co.nz

Allistair Verschoor

Allistair Verschoor

Property Management
P. 027 209 4214
E. allistair.verschoor@collectivefn.co.nz

Support Superstars

Alana Whitelaw

Alana Whitelaw

Administration
P. 044783025
E. churtonpark@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah  Sun

Sarah Sun

Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 043 4639
E. sarah.sun@collectivefn.co.nz

Alison Talbot

Alison Talbot

PA / Sales Assistant
E. alison.talbot@collectivefn.co.nz

Jayde Coltart

Jayde Coltart

Administrator
E. johnsonville@collectivefn.co.nz

Andie Mark

Andie Mark

Administration
E. andie.mark@collectivefn.co.nz

Monique Sigley

Monique Sigley

Office Coordinator
P. 027 374 9272
E. monique.sigley@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Design Assistant
E. shujie.guo@collectivefn.co.nz

Johnsonville Team Page

Jo De Jongh

Jo De Jongh

Property Manager
P. 027 838 9923
E. jo.dejongh@collectivefn.co.nz

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah  Sun

Sarah Sun

Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 043 4639
E. sarah.sun@collectivefn.co.nz

Allistair Verschoor

Allistair Verschoor

Property Management
P. 027 209 4214
E. allistair.verschoor@collectivefn.co.nz

William Yip

William Yip

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 021 106 9997
E. william.yip@collectivefn.co.nz

Jayde Coltart

Jayde Coltart

Administrator
E. johnsonville@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Sales Consultant
P. 0212342314
E. gareth.robins@collectivefn.co.nz

Andie Mark

Andie Mark

Administration
E. andie.mark@collectivefn.co.nz

Athula Wanasinghe

Athula Wanasinghe

Sales Consultant
P. 0274284852
E. athula.wanasinghe@collectivefn.co.nz

Monique Sigley

Monique Sigley

Office Coordinator
P. 027 374 9272
E. monique.sigley@collectivefn.co.nz

Chrissy Wood

Chrissy Wood

Sales Consultant
P. 0274300469
E. chrissy.wood@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Design Assistant
E. shujie.guo@collectivefn.co.nz

Shannon  Crawford

Shannon Crawford

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 0276652501
E. shannon.crawford@collectivefn.co.nz

Margaret McKeefry

Margaret McKeefry

Sales Consultant
P. 0274449727
E. margaret.mckeefry@collectivefn.co.nz

Jack Looc

Jack Looc

Sales Consultant
P. 021519983
E. jack.looc@collectivefn.co.nz

Anita  Corlett

Anita Corlett

Sales Consultant - Team YIP Director
P. 021 022 56795
E. anita.corlett@collectivefn.co.nz

Mike Luputiu

Mike Luputiu

Sales Consultant
P. 0274883650
E. mike.luputiu@collectivefn.co.nz

Neville Cole

Neville Cole

Sales Consultant
P. 0274986838
E. neville.cole@collectivefn.co.nz

Clint Fitzgibbon

Clint Fitzgibbon

Sales Consultant - Team YIP
P. 02108850406
E. clint.fitzgibbon@collectivefn.co.nz

Anil Parbhu

Anil Parbhu

Sales Consultant
P. 021669818
E. anil.parbhu@collectivefn.co.nz

Rosina Simpson

Rosina Simpson

Sales Consultant
P. 0274423190
E. rosina.simpson@collectivefn.co.nz

Marie Joubert

Marie Joubert

Sales Consultant
P. 02102470636
E. marie.joubert@collectivefn.co.nz

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Sales Consultant
P. 02102942025
E. maria.reyes@collectivefn.co.nz

Kevin Bai

Kevin Bai

Sales Consultant
P. 0210475369
E. kevin.bai@collectivefn.co.nz

Anita Corlett & William YIP Team YIP

Anita Corlett & William YIP Team YIP

Team YIP #1 Local Real Estate Team
P. 02102256795
E. anita.corlett@collectivefn.co.nz

Henrietta Catalan

Henrietta Catalan

Sales Consultant
P. 021 805 566
E. henrietta.catalan@collectivefn.co.nz

Team Greytown

Liz Ryniker

Liz Ryniker

Branch Manager/Sales Consultant
P. 0274468908
E. liz.ryniker@collectivefn.co.nz

Andrew Stokes

Andrew Stokes

Sales Consultant
P. 0272201049
E. andrew.stokes@collectivefn.co.nz

Churton Park Team Page

Gillian Cross

Gillian Cross

Sales Manager / Sales Consultant
P. 021457782
E. gillian.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Alana Whitelaw

Alana Whitelaw

Administration
P. 044783025
E. churtonpark@collectivefn.co.nz

Alison Talbot

Alison Talbot

PA / Sales Assistant
E. alison.talbot@collectivefn.co.nz

Grant Cross

Grant Cross

Sales Consultant
P. 021 445 102
E. grant.cross@collectivefn.co.nz

Greytown Team Page

Liz Ryniker

Liz Ryniker

Branch Manager/Sales Consultant
P. 0274468908
E. liz.ryniker@collectivefn.co.nz

Andrew Stokes

Andrew Stokes

Sales Consultant
P. 0272201049
E. andrew.stokes@collectivefn.co.nz

Tawa - Pukerua Team Page

Richard Reith

Richard Reith

Office Manager
P. 027 423 1023
E. richard.reith@collectivefn.co.nz

Sarah  Sun

Sarah Sun

Marketing Coordinator
P. 021 043 4639
E. sarah.sun@collectivefn.co.nz

Jo De Jongh

Jo De Jongh

Property Manager
P. 027 838 9923
E. jo.dejongh@collectivefn.co.nz

Jane Mather

Jane Mather

Sales Consultant
P. 021339623
E. jane.mather@collectivefn.co.nz

Peta Brodie

Peta Brodie

Sales Consultant
P. 022 640 1287
E. peta.brodie@collectivefn.co.nz

Josh Tararo

Josh Tararo

Sales Consultant
P. 02102546270
E. josh.tararo@collectivefn.co.nz

Aleisha Price

Aleisha Price

Sales Consultant
P. 0273893311
E. aleisha.price@collectivefn.co.nz

Gareth Robins

Gareth Robins

Sales Consultant
P. 0212342314
E. gareth.robins@collectivefn.co.nz

Monique Sigley

Monique Sigley

Office Coordinator
P. 027 374 9272
E. monique.sigley@collectivefn.co.nz

Shujie Guo

Shujie Guo

Graphic Design Assistant
E. shujie.guo@collectivefn.co.nz

Head Office